What is dyslxia?

Day 2: For thews who don’t know what dyslexia here is sort definition from Bing Dictionary 

impaired ability to understand written language: a learning disorder marked by a severe difficulty in recognizing and understanding written language, leading to spelling and writing

problems. It is not caused by low intelligence or brain damage.

 

If you a person who loves to write or read, and you  have dyslexia it can be vary stressful.  most dyslexics spell words how they sound and as there introduced to the complicated English language it make it much harder. All the Ch, Ph, Th and silent words. When I was younger I would spell plumb , plum it has that b that seems useless. If you young Id recommend you get in a program to help you with your dyslexia it has helped me but I steel face the frustrating English language, and have multiple spelling for one word, and grammar issues. In some cases some peoples dyslexia can  leave them. The majority this will not happen, like me you will face lodes of grammar issues, and have to develop strange way to remember how to spell words.

Some say that dyslexia is a gift, dyslexics in studies say they use more of the creative side of there brain, I’m not sure if that true. In my family I’m told that I’m the most creative, but that doesn’t prove that theory. My Dyslexia is inherited, not sure witch side of the family it came from. Some Dyslexic authors  include Agatha Christie, Jules Verne,Blake Charlton, and some others.When I was about 4 to 6 my dyslexia was at it worse, looking back at my old drawling with word on them. Egypt was tpygE, and there was more. Thanks to cretin programs it not as bad but it is steel vary stressful. 

 

Leave a Reply

